Taylor Swift's song to Taylor Lautner.

Jag tänkte lägga upp texten till "Back to December" som Taylor Swift har skrivit till Taylor Lautner.
Och det är nu säkert att hon skrivit den till honom, i och med att hon har 'hidden messengers'
i stort sett alla låtar, och i just denna låten så är det TAY.
Låten är grymt fiin! Hon ber om ursäkt för vad hon gjorde mot honom osv.
Om det är någon som vill att jag ska översätta låten, så är det bara att säga till ;)
Här är texten:

I'm so glad you made time to see me.
How's life? Tell me, how's your family?
I haven't seen 'em in a while.
You've been good, busier than ever.
Small talk, work and the weather. 
Your guard is up and I know why. 
Because the last time you saw me is still burned in the back of your mind.
You gave me roses, and I left them here to die. 

So this is me swallowin' my pride, standin' in front of you
Sayin' I'm sorry for that night. 
And I go back to December all the time. 
It turns out freedom ain't nothin' but missin' you.
Wishin' I realized what I had when you were mine. 
I'd go back to December, turn around and make it alright. 
I go back to December all the time. 

These days I haven't been sleepin',
Stayin' up playin' back myself leavin', 
When your birthday passed and I didn't call.
And I think about summer, all the beautiful times,
I watched you laughin' from the passenger side 
And realized I loved you in the fall.
Then the cold came, the dark days when fear crept into my mind.
You gave me all your love and all I gave you was "Goodbye". 

So this is me swallowin' my pride, standin' in front of you
Sayin' I'm sorry for that night. 
And I go back to December all the time.
It turns out freedom ain't nothin' but missin' you.
Wishin' I realized what I had when you were mine. 
I'd go back to December, turn around and change my own mind. 
I go back to December all the time.  

I miss your tan skin, your sweet smile.
So good to me, so right. 
And how you held me in your arms that September night,
The first time you ever saw me cry. 
Maybe this is wishful thinkin'.
Probably mindless dreamin'.
But if we loved again, I swear I'd love you right. 

I'd go back in time and change it, but I cant. 
So if the chain is on your door, I understand. 

But this is me swallowin' my pride, standin' in front of you
Sayin' I'm sorry for that night. 
And I go back to December.
It turns out freedom ain't nothin' but missin' you.
Wishin' I realized what I had when you were mine. 
I'd go back to December, turn around and make it alright. 
I'd go back to December, turn around and change my own mind. 
I go back to December all the time. 
All the time.


Detta är då från CMA awards.

Kram Annina.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Adina

Åh, ja, den är sååå fiin!:D<3

2010-12-07 @ 16:39:19
URL: http://erikzzonz.blogspot.com
Postat av: Malin

Iiiih, älskar den!! :D <3

2010-12-07 @ 17:03:19
URL: http://jaagmaalin.blogg.se/
Postat av: kissy

vart sjunger hon tay? :/ hittar det inte

2010-12-12 @ 01:19:05
Postat av: Karin

kissy: det gör hon inte, men på albumet där låttexterna står har hon "hidden messages" i själva texten, så att det bildar TAY.

Om texten nedan hade varit back to december-låttexten, hade det kunnat vara såhär:

"snälla, Ta mig härifrån innAn jag svimmar av Yrsel" (i brist på bättre fantasi) T+A+Y=Tay :)

2010-12-12 @ 15:38:13
URL: http://karinwikingsson.blogg.se/

Skriv din fina kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0